If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.

Research Output

Filter
Review article
2020

An Update on Cardiac Magnetic Resonance Imaging in Takotsubo Cardiomyopathy

Gunasekara, M. Y., Mezincescu, A. M. & Dawson, D. K., May 2020, In : Current Cardiovascular Imaging Reports. 13, 5, 17.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Open Access
File
1 Citation (Scopus)
2 Downloads (Pure)

Takotsubo syndrome in Heart Failure and World Congress on Acute Heart Failure 2019: highlights from the experts

Keramida, K., Backs, J., Bossone, E., Citro, R., Dawson, D., Omerovic, E., Parodi, G., Schneider, B., Ghadri, J. R., Van Laake, L. W. & Lyon, A. R., Apr 2020, In : ESC Heart Failure. 7, 2, p. 400-406 7 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Open Access
File
4 Downloads (Pure)

The role of inflammation in stress cardiomyopathy

Ciutac, A. M. & Dawson, D., 20 Mar 2020, In : Trends in Cardiovascular Medicine.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

1 Citation (Scopus)
2019

Takotsubo syndrome: State-of-the-art review by an expert panel – Part 2

Dias, A., Núñez Gil, I. J., Santoro, F., Madias, J. E., Pelliccia, F., Brunetti, N. D., Salmoirago-Blotcher, E., Sharkey, S. W., Eitel, I., Akashi, Y. J., El-Battrawy, I., Franco, E., Akin, I., Jaguszewski, M., Dawson, D., Figueredo, V. M., Christian Napp, L., Christensen, T. E., Hebert, K., Ben-Dor, I. & 7 others, Ozaki, Y., García-Garcia, H. M., Kajita, A. H., Akasaka, T., Kurisu, S., Lerman, A. & Waksman, R., Feb 2019, In : Cardiovascular Revascularization Medicine. 20, 2, p. 153-166 14 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

5 Citations (Scopus)

Takotsubo syndrome: State-of-the-art review by an expert panel - Part 1

Dias, A., Núñez Gil, I. J., Santoro, F., Madias, J. E., Pelliccia, F., Brunetti, N. D., Salmoirago-Blotcher, E., Sharkey, S. W., Eitel, I., Akashi, Y. J., El-Battrawy, I., Franco, E., Akin, I., Jaguszewski, M., Dawson, D., Figueredo, V. M., Napp, L. C., Christensen, T. E., Hebert, K., Ben-Dor, I. & 7 others, Ozaki, Y., García-Garcia, H. M., Kajita, A. H., Akasaka, T., Kurisu, S., Lerman, A. & Waksman, R., 31 Jan 2019, In : Cardiovascular revascularization medicine : including molecular interventions. 20, 1, p. 70-79 10 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

14 Citations (Scopus)
2018

Acute stress-induced (takotsubo) cardiomyopathy

Dawson, D. K., 3 Jan 2018, In : Heart. 104, 2, p. 96-102 7 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

31 Citations (Scopus)

The innate immune system in chronic cardiomyopathy: a European Society of Cardiology (ESC) scientific statement from the Working Group on Myocardial Function of the ESC

Frantz, S., Falcao-Pires, I., Balligand, J-L., Bauersachs, J., Brutsaert, D., Ciccarelli, M., Dawson, D., de Windt, L. J., Giacca, M., Hamdani, N., Hilfiker-Kleiner, D., Hirsch, E., Leite-Moreira, A., Mayr, M., Thum, T., Tocchetti, C. G., van der Velden, J., Varricchi, G. & Heymans, S., Mar 2018, In : European Journal of Heart Failure. 20, 3, p. 445-459 15 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Open Access
File
29 Citations (Scopus)
7 Downloads (Pure)
2017

Duration of dual antiplatelet therapy in acute coronary syndrome

Wilson, S. J., Newby, D. E., Dawson, D., Irving, J. & Berry, C., 1 Apr 2017, In : Heart. 103, 8, p. 573-580 8 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview article

Open Access
File
18 Citations (Scopus)
6 Downloads (Pure)