Innovative Collaboration Award, 2021

  • Anderson, Lesley (Recipient), Wilde, Katie (Recipient), de Vries, Clarisse (Recipient), Dymiter, Jaroslaw (Recipient) & Boyle, Moragh (Recipient)

Prize: Awards, Distinctions, Medals, and Prizes


Awarded to iCAIRD of which the University of Aberdeen is a partner and Prof Anderson is the Academic Lead in Grampian.

Held annually, the event presents awards in recognition of achievements in the life sciences industries across a range of areas, including innovation, business leadership, skills development, innovative collaboration & skills development.
Degree of recognitionNational
Granting OrganisationsScotland’s Life Sciences Awards 2021