Aberdeen Registers Online: 1398-1511

Edda Frankot, Anna Dorothea Havinga, Claire Hawes, William Hepburn, Wilhelmus Theodorus Maria Peters, Jackson Armstrong, Philip William Astley, Andrew Mackillop, Andrew Robert Craig Simpson, Adam Zachary Wyner

Research output: Non-textual formDatabase


The digital transcription created by the LACR project
Original languageEnglish
Place of PublicationAberdeen
PublisherUniversity of Aberdeen
Publication statusPublished - 2019

Fingerprint Dive into the research topics of 'Aberdeen Registers Online: 1398-1511'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this