Arctic marine phytobenthos of northern Baffin Island

Frithjof C. Küpper (Corresponding Author), Akira F. Peters, Dawn M. Shewring, Martin D. J. Sayer, Alexandra Mystikou, Hugh Brown, Elaine Azzopardi, Olivier Dargent, Martina Strittmatter, Debra Brennan, Aldo O. Asensi, Pieter Van West, Robert T. Wilce

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

19 Citations (Scopus)
5 Downloads (Pure)

Fingerprint Dive into the research topics of 'Arctic marine phytobenthos of northern Baffin Island'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Agriculture & Biology

Earth & Environmental Sciences