Assembly of 913 microbial genomes from metagenomic sequencing of the cow rumen

Robert D. Stewart, Marc D. Auffret, Amanda Warr, Andrew H. Wiser, Maximilian O. Press, Kyle W. Langford, Ivan Liachko, Timothy J Snelling, Richard J. Dewhurst, Alan W. Walker, Rainer Roehe, Mick Watson* (Corresponding Author)

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

166 Citations (Scopus)
16 Downloads (Pure)

Search results