Conversion technologies: General discussion

Dimitris Argyropoulos, Harry Bitter, Agnieszka Brandt-Talbot, Vitaliy Budarin, Claudio Chesi, James Clark, Marta Coma, Claudia Crestini, Bruce Dale, Ines Graca, Jason Hallett, Changwei Hu, Xiaoming Huang, George Huber, Trevor Hughes, Andrew Hunt, Eero Kontturi, Yiping Luo, Mark Mascal, Avtar MatharuValentina Matveeva, A. Mount, Xianhong Ouyang, Roberto Rinaldi, Gadi Rothenberg, Joseph Samec, Simo Sarkanen, Christoph Maximilian Seidel, Christian Stevens, Vaishali Thaore, Keith Waldron, Karen Wilson, Fei Xie, Douwe Sjirk Zijlstra

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debatepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)371-389
Number of pages19
JournalFaraday Discussions
Early online date17 Sep 2017
Publication statusPublished - 2017

Cite this