Establishment and operation of a Good Manufacturing Practice-compliant allogeneic Epstein-Barr virus (EBV)-specific cytotoxic cell bank for the treatment of EBV-associated lymphoproliferative disease

Mark A. Vickers, Gwen M. Wilkie, Nicolas Robinson, Nadja Rivera, Tanzina Haque, Dorothy H. Crawford, Jacqueline Barry, Neil Fraser, David M. Turner, Victoria Robertson, Phil Dyer, Peter Flanagan, Helen R. Newlands, John Campbell, Marc Turner

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

88 Citations (Scopus)
8 Downloads (Pure)

Search results