Physical Sciences

  • AB24 3UE


ASME Top 10 Hot Article

Muhammad Amir (Recipient), 2009

Prize: National/international honour

Elsevier - Science Direct Top 25 Hottest Articles

Muhammad Amir (Recipient), 2008

Prize: National/international honour

Fellow Higher Education Academy (FHEA UK)

Muhammad Amir (Recipient), 2014

Prize: Honorary degree

Honorary Fellow of the Royal Scottish Geographical Society

Lorna Jennifer Philip (Recipient), Mar 2016

Prize: Election to learned society

Outstanding Reviewer for Marine and Petroleum Geology

Davide Oppo (Recipient), 2015

Prize: Other distinction

marine geology
petroleum geology

Pierce Allan Award

John Anthony Howell (Recipient), 20 Dec 2017

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)


Young Transport Professional of the Year 2010

Jillian Anable (Recipient), 2010

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)