Symphony No 2 'Sacred Places'

Research output: Non-textual formComposition


Symphony No 2 'Sacred Places' (duration: 25 minutes) for orchestra. Commissioned by the North Wales International Music Festival and premiered by the NEW Sinfonia conducted by Robert Guy, 1st October 2016. Composition. Published by Novello LTD, 2016.
Original languageEnglish
Publication statusPublished - 2016

Fingerprint Dive into the research topics of 'Symphony No 2 'Sacred Places''. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

  • Cite this

    Mealor, P. (Author). (2016). Symphony No 2 'Sacred Places'. Composition, Novello.